Here's what's happening.
1. Customer starts a chat with Operator A.
2. In the middle of the conversation, customer reclicks the online now banner and starts a "new" session.
3. This time, customer is sent to Operator B.
4. Operator A can still see the chat session, but sees Operator B talking to the customer.
5. If Operator A ends the chat, Operator B loses their chat with the customer as well, and the customer is taken to the end chat screen.
I think this has something to do with the unique chat id not being closed because the customer didn't properly end the chat.
Any thoughts? Version 2.1.5