Help Center Live Community
April 24, 2014, 11:06:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Error...  (Read 6093 times)
eiran
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« on: October 21, 2008, 04:00:43 PM »

Notice: Undefined variable: blob in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/chat/class/operator. php on line 196

why?
Logged
Monty
HCL Regular
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 132


back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!


WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2008, 04:58:47 PM »

Without any other information, I don't know.

When does this error occur?  Which HCL version are you using?  What server information can you give?  What version php are you using?  What type and version of database are you using?
Logged

back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!
eiran
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2008, 05:41:33 PM »

I'm using the lastet version 2. 1. 7
PHP5
MySQL 4. 1. 25

I was install everything like the instructions says. . . , but still this errors. . .  Thank you for you fast response.
Logged
Monty
HCL Regular
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 132


back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!


WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2008, 06:06:33 PM »

What do you click to bring about this error?  Is it admin end, customer end?
Logged

back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!
eiran
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #4 on: October 21, 2008, 06:33:57 PM »

So sorry, I'm new in this. . .

When i create a new Operator, appears this message:

Notice: Undefined variable: blob in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/hcl/class/operator. php on line 196

But it create the operator well, i don't understand also in the customer side, created anoter error, let me find it to paste here for you. . .

So many thanks.
Logged
eiran
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #5 on: October 21, 2008, 06:48:18 PM »

Hello again, this is my other error message:

Warning: fopen(/nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/hcl/class/. . /cache/hcl_operators/fbc08ad24a6d8cf169492b46fdeec3a4. dbc) [function. fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/hcl/class/database. php on line 332

When I'm in Admin and Settings of HCL, also when I receive a chat request in the Window of Live Help and the customer receive the same error.
Logged
Monty
HCL Regular
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 132


back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!


WWW
« Reply #6 on: October 21, 2008, 10:20:35 PM »

I'm still working on your operator error but for the other error, try setting permissions to all subfolders in the cache to 777.
Logged

back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!
eiran
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


« Reply #7 on: October 22, 2008, 12:00:22 AM »

Hi, already I change the permitions of the cache folder, files, and subfolders to 777
and not always but still the message on the customer end:

Warning: fopen(/nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/hcl/class/. . /cache/hcl_operators/c3038d9e5bad805a6b61b2d282d0f882. dbc) [function. fopen]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/37818/domains/destinogps. com/html/hcl/class/database. php on line 332

 :'(
Logged
Monty
HCL Regular
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 132


back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!


WWW
« Reply #8 on: October 22, 2008, 06:03:15 PM »

Your errors are wrong.

In one lot the HCL folder is called 'chat' and in another it's called 'hcl'.  I think the fault might lie with you and how you've renamed folders without letting the program know.
Logged

back up.. Back Up.. BACK UP!
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.148 seconds with 19 queries.

Google visited last this page April 15, 2014, 02:55:37 AM