Help Center Live Community
July 23, 2014, 09:13:13 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Monitor buttons not working  (Read 8467 times)
kaups93
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« on: August 08, 2008, 06:57:41 PM »

My monitor buttons, such as music and status doesnt work.  That third button works.  When i try to contact operator, it never connects. .  Tells, that all operators are busy and so on. . .
Logged
hotdesc
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2009, 10:42:45 PM »

same here
Logged
hardrock
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2009, 10:51:29 AM »

hi,
i have same problem.  can anybody help?Huh?
Logged
SpenserJ
Moderator
HCL Regular
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 179

Some helpful guy


WWW
« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2009, 04:54:31 PM »

What browser and operating system are you using?
Logged

I am NOT a developer for HelpCenterLive. I am just trying to help out anyone that has issues. If you have a problem, check the list of fixes and then create a new topic
thenetking
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2011, 02:06:32 PM »

I thought the 'launch request monitor' feature was completely broken.  After messing with the system and its code for a few days I finally came across a post where someone mentioned it works fine in IE8. .  so I reinstalled the worst browser known(IE8) and it works!

So, great system and all, maybe just get it to work in non-horrible browsers?
Logged
rosefarrales
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2011, 01:23:22 PM »

Is it really that worst??But still if it works for you then it is definitely gonna work for others also. . I'll also reinstall IE8 and see whether it works or not.
Logged

Air Con
mb01a
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 3


« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2011, 04:31:10 PM »

Use IE8?  That's absolutely the worst browser in existance!

This issue is a big Bug and needs to be fixed.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.147 seconds with 19 queries.

Google visited last this page Today at 08:36:06 AM