Help Center Live Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Monitor buttons not working  (Read 8471 times)

kaups93

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Monitor buttons not working
« on: August 08, 2008, 10:57:41 AM »

My monitor buttons, such as music and status doesnt work.  That third button works.  When i try to contact operator, it never connects. .  Tells, that all operators are busy and so on. . .
Logged

hotdesc

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 13
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2009, 01:42:45 PM »

same here
Logged

hardrock

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2009, 02:51:29 AM »

hi,
i have same problem.  can anybody help?????
Logged

SpenserJ

  • Moderator
  • HCL Regular
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 179
  • Some helpful guy
    • Advertising In Focus
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2009, 08:54:31 AM »

What browser and operating system are you using?
Logged
I am NOT a developer for HelpCenterLive. I am just trying to help out anyone that has issues. If you have a problem, check the list of fixes and then create a new topic

thenetking

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2011, 06:06:32 AM »

I thought the 'launch request monitor' feature was completely broken.  After messing with the system and its code for a few days I finally came across a post where someone mentioned it works fine in IE8. .  so I reinstalled the worst browser known(IE8) and it works!

So, great system and all, maybe just get it to work in non-horrible browsers?
Logged

rosefarrales

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #5 on: November 01, 2011, 05:23:22 AM »

Is it really that worst??But still if it works for you then it is definitely gonna work for others also. . I'll also reinstall IE8 and see whether it works or not.
Logged
Air Con

mb01a

  • Not too much to say...
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Monitor buttons not working
« Reply #6 on: November 22, 2011, 07:31:10 AM »

Use IE8?  That's absolutely the worst browser in existance!

This issue is a big Bug and needs to be fixed.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.177 seconds with 18 queries.