Help Center Live Community
April 18, 2014, 04:04:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Need immediate Information  (Read 7518 times)
Ajay Parmar
Not too much to say...

« on: July 07, 2009, 01:31:33 PM »

Hi

There is one link in chat window : Focus Window :- on or off

what is the use for this link ?

Thanks

Ajay A.  Parmar
lucas.inacio
Not too much to say...

« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2009, 08:07:42 PM »

I'm not a developer, i use it many times in my website and it's so useful, the link is to allow the window that opens when you receive a new mensage, i mean, when you receive a new mensage, a window with the mensage apears automatically but when this link is off, it doesn't appear automatically.

ps.  sorry for english i'm 18 year old br new developer xD
SpenserJ
HCL Regular

Some helpful guy

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2009, 11:44:17 PM »

Thanks for covering that one Lucas! As he said, it basically controls whether any new chat requests will pop up in front of whatever you are currently doing. If Focus window is on, it will pop up on top, if it is off, it will just flash in the task bar

Spenser

I am NOT a developer for HelpCenterLive. I am just trying to help out anyone that has issues. If you have a problem, check the list of fixes and then create a new topic
helpd
Not too much to say...

« Reply #3 on: October 08, 2011, 08:08:26 AM »

dfgas

designer wow goldGreg Street posted morewow pobuttons as a tankt anking can hold for many tanking classes.
Amarillas
Not too much to say...

« Reply #4 on: April 10, 2012, 04:29:35 AM »