Help Center Live Community
April 20, 2014, 02:31:01 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Problem with de icons  (Read 18121 times)
HCL Admin
Administrator
HCL Superstar
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 882


WWW
« Reply #15 on: August 02, 2007, 01:57:11 PM »

Ok, I'm still not seeing the issue here, as I see your icons when I log in...  Maybe I'm missing something in the translation.
Logged

how may I help you today?
hjlluciaw
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12


« Reply #16 on: August 03, 2007, 07:35:03 PM »

Well,  it is possible to use it with php 5.2.3?.  could you see which problem make that error with icons using this version of PHP?.  This code was working well with PHP 4.4.4.
 Huh
Logged
HCL Admin
Administrator
HCL Superstar
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 882


WWW
« Reply #17 on: August 04, 2007, 05:34:30 AM »

Hmm, I have it running on 5.2.3 and 5.1.6 without issue.  Still not sure what is causing this, I'm going to setup the 5.2.3 machine to the same exact php.ini settings and see if I can get it to do that.
Logged

how may I help you today?
hjlluciaw
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12


« Reply #18 on: August 10, 2007, 11:12:43 PM »

Did you tried  that?? with the same php.ini setup
Logged
HCL Admin
Administrator
HCL Superstar
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 882


WWW
« Reply #19 on: August 11, 2007, 10:30:37 AM »

Purring like a kitten.  Did you upgrade PHP or move to a new server?
Logged

how may I help you today?
hjlluciaw
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12


« Reply #20 on: August 13, 2007, 12:50:10 PM »

I moved to new server, with PHP 5.2.3 the old server had PHP 4.4.4
Logged
HCL Admin
Administrator
HCL Superstar
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 882


WWW
« Reply #21 on: August 13, 2007, 12:58:04 PM »

Can you PM me a URL of a page doing this, this one is bewildering me... Sad
Logged

how may I help you today?
hjlluciaw
Not too much to say...
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 12


« Reply #22 on: August 14, 2007, 01:30:47 PM »

This page is using the original code  (http://www.luciaw-adv.com.ar/hcl/module.php?module=HelpCenter). When I try load new custom icon, I don't look it in the admin manager.
Logged
HCL Admin
Administrator
HCL Superstar
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 882


WWW
« Reply #23 on: August 14, 2007, 06:53:42 PM »

You have more then icon problems, #1 you have osTicket installed, that can be used to compromise your server, I would remove it post haste.  #2, there are most definately permissions problems, hence all the errors on the page.  Every one of those include errors is due to incorrect permissions on the server.  Until ALL the permissions are correct, the system can not run properly.  It's like trying to get something out of a locked safe, it needs code that is locked up, and you haven't given the program the keys, so to speak.
Logged

how may I help you today?
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.144 seconds with 19 queries.

Google visited last this page Today at 08:25:13 AM